Gaming Community
 
PortalPortal  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Next Captain's Meeting

Go down 
AuthorMessage
B1ackStar
Captain-Commander
avatar

Male Number of posts : 193
Age : 30
Location : Harker Heights, TX
Shikai Release Command : Blacken the Sky, Tsubaki!
My Active Games : S4 League, Guild Wars
Registration date : 2008-08-26

PostSubject: Next Captain's Meeting   9/25/2008, 5:33 pm

The Next Captain's Meeting will be this Saturday. Be sure to get the URL so you can get to my office for the meeting. This Meeting is for officer's only all Lieutenants please stay on stand by until the meeting is over. If you enter without explaining yourself you will be banned for my office chat room. The only way this will be removed is if you become a Captain of one of the 13 divisions. Remember I WILL NOT TOLERATE INTERUPTIONS! IT BETTER BE OF THE UPMOST IMPORTANCE TO INTERUPT THIS MEETING. The new URL for the chat room will be PMed to all captains.

It will be held at the same time as the last meeting.

American Time-Zones
7:00PM ET - New York, US
6:00PM CT - Houston, US
5:00PM MT - Denver, US
4:00PM PT - San Fransisco, US

Euro Time-Zones
10:00PM - London, UK
12:00AM - Jerusalem, Israel

If you can not figure out the time of the meeting please consult World Clock.

_________________
Captain-Commander
Darkness is an illusion, brought forth through Light's deception.

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/blackstarsouleater
 
Next Captain's Meeting
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Favorite Captain
» End of Year General Meeting
» Meeting the Dragon
» A preplanned meeting with fate
» A Meeting With A Ghost

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Soul Society Gaming :: Rukongai :: News And Announcements-
Jump to: